68th Annual Meeting

The meeting will be held Tuesday, February 14, 2023 in the SFCU Board Room. Board Member incumbents running the re-elections: Dave Hunt and Jim Voss. Any member (in good standing with SFCU) age 18 years and older can place their name for the nominations by submitting a petition form with fifty members signatures. Our Supervisory Committee is in need of 2 volunteers. All petitions are available at the main office in Bay City and must be submitted by Wednesday, February 1, 2023.

please contact Barb Weiler (CEO) at 989-684-1730 for details.


Meet our Board of Directors:

  • Louis Meyette, Chair
  • Dave Royal, Vice Chair
  • James Voss, secretary
  • C.J. Montana, Treasurer
  • Dave Wolthuis, Director
  • Dave Hunt, Director
  • Katherine Grant, Director

Meet our Supervisory Committee:

  • James Griffiths 
  • Mary Girou, Secretary

Meet our Credit Committee:

  • Rebecca Arnold, Chair
  • Barbara Weiler
  • Michelle Hine
Go to main navigation